History of Named Awards

The history and recipients of all national and Section Triological Society awards are available in the Awards booklet. This booklet includes the following:

Triological Society National Awards:
•  The Triological Society Gold Medal
•  The Patrick E. Brookhouser MD Award for Excellence
•  Thesis Awards -- Harris P. Mosher MD Award for Clinical Research; Edmund Prince Fowler MD Award for Basic Research

Triological Society Section Awards:
•  Resident Research Awards
•  George L. Adams MD Young Faculty Award (Middle Section)


August 2014
November 2014
September 2015
September 2017

Senior Fellow Newsletters

August 2009
March 2010
June 2010
November 2010
February 2011
August 2011
February 2012
June 2012
November 2012
March 2013
November 2013

We Need Your Help

We have lost contact with the following Inactive, Senior and Emeritus members. If you have contact information for any of these members, we would welcome any information that you could share with us.

David A. Bray, MD FACS
Richard A. Buckingham, MD
Richard B. Carley, MD
James E. Creston, MD FACS
R. Kim Davis, MD
James P. Dudley, MD
Margaret M. Fletcher, MD
John M. Fredrickson, MD
James F. Gardner, MD
Don E. Gebhart, MD
John H. Gladney, MD
Donald W. Goin, MD
P. John Hagan, MD
Howard C. High, Jr., MD
John S. Huff, MD
J. Donald Imbrie, MD
Ivo P. Janecka, MD
Eugene B. Kern, MD
Howard B. Lampe, MD
Wilfred Leach, MD
John C. Lillie, MD
Ward B. Litton, MD
George D. Lyons Jr., MD
Charles A. Mangham Jr., MD
Mark May, MD
Guy E. McFarland, III, MD
Valentine Mersol, MD
John Alan Metheny, MD
William L. Meyerhoff, MD
Andrew W. Miglets Jr., MD
Karl M. Morgenstein, MD
Peter J. Moloy, MD
Donald J. Nalebuff, MD
Hoke S. Nash, Jr., MD
James E. Olsson, MD
James J. Pappas, MD FACS
Lindsay L. Pratt, MD
Conrad A. Proctor, MD FACS
Leonard R. Proctor, MD
Cedric A. Quick, MD FACS
Harold J. Quinn, MD
Shokri Radpour, MD FACS
Jordan C. Ringenberg, MD
William F. Robbett, MD
Gary L. Schechter, MD
Robert A. Schindler, MD
Roger A. Simpson, MD
Allen Small, MD
Alan J. Sogg, MD
Edgar A. Thacker, MD
Gary K. Thomas, MD
James N. Thompson, MD
James Toomey, MD
Lawrence W. Travis, MD FACS
Richard L. Voorhees, MD FACS
Joseph W. Walike, MD
Harold H. Wanamaker, MD
James F. White, MD
Robert E. Whited, MD
Warren E. Wiesinger, MD
William R. Wilson, MD
Laurence E. Winter, MD
Harry Zoller, MD FACS

Available Issues of the Triologistics

Fall 2000
Spring 2001
Summer 2001
Fall 2001
Spring 2002
Summer 2002
Summer 2002 Insert
Fall 2002
Summer 2003
Fall 2003
Summer 2004
Spring 2005
Spring 2006